Print    Close This Window
2020 LCHS Homecoming Court
Also named to the 2020 court were senior attendants Zoe Fittro, Aaliyah Knight, Brooklyn Laymon, Raymond Conner, Ian Gragg and Blake Marcelino; junior attendants Abigail Brioli, Serene Walker and Logan Throckmorton; sophomore attendants Natasha Davidson and Ryan Mitchell; and freshman attendants Kalyn Rich and Logan Shope.
Lynchburg-Clay High School recognized their 2020 homecoming court Friday prior to the Mustangs’ game against the Fairfield Lions.

Lynchburg-Clay senior Hailee Waits was honored as the homecoming queen, while Gavin Stroop was named homecoming king. Last year’s queen and king, Lindsey Mitchell and Ethan McConnaughey, were on hand to crown this year’s royalty.